Overcome The ​3 ​Biggest Blocks to ​Leveraging Your ​Guidance & Manifesting Your Best Life

​FREE LIVE​
W​ORKSHOP

With ​Karen Geddis

​February

​9

It's happening THIS Friday
(​February ​9th) at...

​12pm​ Brisbane / 1pm Sydney / 3pm NZ

​(Thursday 6pm PST / 9pm EST)

Time left:

01
Days
05
Hours
07
Minutes
00
Seconds

What You'll Learn on the Live Workshop:

  • 1
    Discover ​the 3 biggest stumbling blocks almost everyone comes up against when they decide to start using intuition more in their life and business.
  • 2
    ​Take home simple, actionable step-by-step strategies you can implement right now for immediate results (Workbook is included).
  • 3
    Learn a powerful exercise for clearing even the most stubborn blocks - we'll walk through the exercise LIVE together and I'll give you a link to workbook during the masterclass because you'll want to use this exercise again and again!
  • 4
    Plus​ BONUSES: ​Live attendees go in the draw to receive one of 2 spots at the next Abundance Activator session + Action Takers Enrollment Bonuses if you're joining the Mastermind

Enter you details below to reserve your seat at the workshop:

*Important Note:  ​you'll be given the option to participate by turning on your video as we are meeting via Zoom.

​If you've never used Zoom, click the link to join a few minutes before the hour so that you can get set up.​​

© 201​8 Karen Geddis. All rights Reserved  |  Disclaimer