Harness your Intuition to Make the Right Decisions in Just 5 Days

FREE 5 Day Event via Email and Facebook Live with Karen Geddis


Starts Monday 23rd January
@ 1pm AEDT, 12pm AEST on Facebook Live

Sunday 22nd January
@ 6pm PST, 8pm CST, 9pm EST on Facebook Live

The event starts in...

07
Days
12
Hours
36
Minutes
13
Seconds


With this FREE 5 day event you'll get

Daily Email Training and Tutorials

Everyday I'll pop-up in your inbox to give you ways to harness your intuition for making the right decisions, plus give you some workbooks and tips along the way!

Daily Live Facebook Training

In addition to daily email training - you'll also be invited to join me every day on Facebook for extra training to get you confidently trusting your intuition!

Learn to confidently Make The Right Decisions

Stop doubting your intuition and start putting it to work to bring you more self-confidence, clarity, time and money!