Exclusive Members' Circle with Karen Geddis

Join me for monthly calls as an exclusive member who has been through the Work (Energetically) Smarter Mastermind.

Call format is in the style of the Mastermind coaching calls - bring your questions or insights for a powerful, conscious conversation, a ​card pulled for you with intuitive guidance if you'd like one, and coaching to move you forward.

Calls take place on Zoom. A link is ​emailed out to you on the day, and the recording is available within 24 hours; also emailed to you.

To attend one call, the investment is $27. To attend both calls, the investment is $49.


​FEBRUARY CALL # 1

Thursday ​15th ​February at 6pm Brisbane / 7pm Sydney / 9 pm NZ
(60 - 90 mins, depending on numbers e.g. 8 or more = 90 mins)

Select the call you would like to join. You'll be taken to PayPal.
If you would prefer to be invoiced so that you can pay via online banking, email karen@karengeddis.com.


​FEBRUARY CALL # 2

Thursday 22nd ​February at 6pm Brisbane / 7pm Sydney / 9 pm NZ
(60 - 90 mins, depending on numbers e.g. 8 or more = 90 mins)

Select the call you would like to join. You'll be taken to PayPal.
If you would prefer to be invoiced so that you can pay via online banking, email karen@karengeddis.com.


​​LIVE MEETUPS - BRISBANE ONLY
​FEBRUARY 2018

Saturday 17th February from 4pm to 6pm​​. The venue will be emailed on receipt of payment.