Thank You for ​registering!

​Pop these dates in your calendar:
Thursday 29th November at 11.30am Sydney/ 10.30am Brisbane/ 1.30pm NZ
(Wednesday 28th at 4.30am PST/ 7.30am EST)


Join ​The Effortless & Aligned Creators Collective NOW ​for more paradigm-shifting conversations and more deepening into YOUR way of being in the world.

​Remember, ​in order to receive the ​'PROCRASTINATION: Is It Fear ​or Intuition Keeping You Stuck?' Audio Activation and Clearing Session valued at $97 ​you need to be there live, so be sure to pop the date and time in your calendar.

I can't wait to share EXACTLY what I changed in order to have no drama in my life - with 2 teenage and a tween daughters, getting my husband on the same page as me and my truth - without having a single conversation about it with him, and more...

See you there!

Karen

Copyright 2018 ​Karen Geddis - Disclaimer - Privacy Policy