RESOURCES

Here you'll find the information about call times (they are subject to change, but you will be notified in advance if this should happen).

The Zoom link will be emailed to you on Sunday morning (Saturday night in the US) and posted in the Facebook Group on the morning of the call:

 

TRAINING CALLS

All March training calls will be on Mondays at 10.30am Brisbane/ 11.30am Sydney (Sunday 7.30pm EST

From 1 April (Week 6) Monday call times will be 10.30am Brisbane AND Sydney (Sunday 8.30pm EST).

 

IMPLEMENTATION WEEKS:

Week 4 (Monday 19th March/Sunday 18th March) there is NO TRAINING CALL - the Thursday call will be 60 minutes to troubleshoot anything from the trainings

Week 9 (Monday 23rd April/Sunday 22nd April) there is NO TRAINING CALL - the Thursday call will be 60 minutes to troubleshoot anything from the trainings

 

COACHING CALLS - allow 90 minutes (Week 4 and Week 9 allow 60 mins)

Week 1 > 1 March > 10.30am Brisbane/ 11.30am Sydney (Wednesday 7.30pm EST)

Week 2 > 8 March > 6am Brisbane/ 7am Sydney (Wednesday 3pm EST)

Week 3 to Week 5 > 15 to 29 March > 10.30am Brisbane/ 11.30am Sydney (Wednesday 7.30pm EST)

Week 6 > 5 April > 6am Brisbane/ Sydney (Wednesday 4pm EST)

Week 7 > 12 April > 10.30am Brisbane/Sydney (Wednesday 8.30pm EST)

Week 8 > 19 April > 6am Brisbane/Sydney (Wednesday 4pm EST)

Week 9 > 26 April > 10.30am Brisbane/Sydney (Wednesday 8.30pm EST)

Week 10 > 3 May > 6am Brisbane/Sydney (Wednesday 4pm EST)

Week 11 to Week 12 > 10 & 17 May > 10.30am Brisbane/ Sydney (Wednesday 8.30pm EST)

 

<< BACK