Stop Overthinking Everything & Start Following Your Gut in Just 5 Days

FREE 5 Day Event via Email and Facebook Live with Karen Geddis


Starts Monday 6th November
(you'll get an email first thing in the morning, then catch the live training at 12pm Sydney/ 11am Brisbane & 2pm NZ on Facebook)

Sunday 5th November in the US
(catch the live training at 6pm PST, 8pm CST, 9pm EST on Facebook)

The event starts in...

12
Days
18
Hours
50
Minutes
23
Seconds


If you're at the point in your life where you KNOW that you have to do something to stop your self-doubt and second-guessing because they are REALLY getting in the way of you having that life of happiness, success, freedom and abundance you can see everyone else living, then this is the mini-course for you!

Life isn't meant to be hard. Life isn't meant to be a struggle.

Life isn't meant to be filled with compromise and settling for less than everything we want.

But how do we get there?

Ever notice how your gut is always right? Ever wish you could get out of your head and hear that inner voice that has all the answers?


Well, when you apply the tips and tools I share over the 5 days, you will start to believe in the possibility of creating your best life.

> Learn what to look for when you start tuning into your intuition more (it's an individual thing, by the way)

> Understand the difference between your intuition and your ego so that you can be sure it's not your monkey mind trying to sabotage you.

> Set powerful manifesting energy in motion so that you can call in this higher guidance and get out of your head

> Rewire your neural pathways so that you can let go of old patterns that keep you overthinking and second-guessing


With this FREE 5 day event you'll get

Daily Email Training In Simple, Actionable Format

Everyday I'll pop-up in your inbox to give you short, simple, actionable ways to strengthen your intuition so you can make the right decisions and take confident action toward your dream life & business.
I'll also give you some workbooks and tips along the way!

Daily Live Facebook Training and Support

In addition to daily email training - you'll also be invited to join me every day on Facebook for extra training to dive deeper into communing with your higher guidance and get you confidently trusting your intuition so that you can manifest the life and business of your dreams!
Get all the A's to your Q's!

Stop Overthinking + Start Manifesting Your Best Life

Stop doubting yourself and start trusting your intuition so that you can create an easier life for yourself!
The only thing keeping you from your best life is YOU, and your intuition is there to help you get clear on what you need for success!