RESOURCES

Here you'll find the information about call times (they are subject to change, but you will be notified in advance if this should happen).

The link will also be emailed to you on Monday morning and posted in the Facebook Group on the morning of the call:

 

MONDAY TRAINING CALLS

(Monday 12th June ---> Monday 31 July)

11.30am Sydney/Brisbane

1.30pm NZ

Use this link to join: https://zoom.us/j/126248892

 

THURSDAY GROUP COACHING CALLS

(Thursday 15th June ---> 3 August)

12.30pm Sydney/Brisbane

2.30pm NZ

Use this link to join: https://zoom.us/j/806991940

<< BACK