RESOURCES

Here you'll find the information about call times (they are subject to change, but you will be notified in advance if this should happen).

The link will also be emailed to you on Monday morning and posted in the Facebook Group on the morning of the call:

 

MONDAY TRAINING CALLS

(Monday 4th September ---> Monday 20th September)

12pm Sydney/Brisbane

2pm NZ

7pm PST

10pm EST

Use this link to join: https://zoom.us/j/627644613

 

THURSDAY GROUP COACHING CALLS

(Thursday 7th September ---> 23rd September)

12pm Sydney/Brisbane

2pm NZ

7pm PST

10pm EST

Use this link to join: https://zoom.us/j/492504231

<< BACK