SUPPORT

Karen is available for support in the Secret Facebook Group between the hours of 11am and 3pm Sydney/Brisbane (1pm and 5pm NZ) (5pm and 9pm PST).

There are times when Karen may be available outside these hours, and this is at her discretion.
You are welcome to post any questions you have in the group and they will be answered ASAP.
If you are having trouble with your member login, or you are not receiving emails, then please email karen@karengeddis.com.